A Woman Named Jackie (1991)

A Woman Named Jackie is a 1991 American made for television miniseries chronicling the life of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis. It was based on C. David Heymann's 1989 book of the same title. The miniseries was split into three parts: ⁕A Woman Named Jackie, Part 1: The Bouvier Years ⁕A Woman Named Jackie, Part 2: The Kennedy Years ⁕A Woman Named Jackie, Part 3: The Onassis Years

Release Date: 1991-10-13
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 0.0/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 360